website

Mini Cart

  • No items in the shopping cart.

Indicode Men's Costa Plaid Trousers with 4 Pockets Made of 98% Cotton

€24,95 EUR€39,95 EUR

  • FIT: Regular fit - our model is 1.82 m tall and wears a size 32/32. Do you usually wear a size '32/32'? Then this is also ideal for you!
  • These authentic and modern men's trousers are super comfortable to wear thanks to their high quality material. Due to the numerous pockets, these trousers are not only stylish, but also practical!
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Non-slip fabric made of 98% cotton, two side pockets, two back pockets with button closure, waistband with internal drawstring, straight leg. A simple but meaningful basic - whether with a t-shirt, shirt or sweater
  • Timeless and classic men's chino pants made of comfortable and pleasantly soft cotton.
  • SUSTAINABILITY: The responsible use of natural resources is important to us! That's why we work with recycled shipping and packaging materials and use sustainably produced cotton in the manufacture of this product
  • 98% cotton, 2% elastane
  • Gentle cycle, mild detergent, 30 degrees

colour: Navy

  • Navy
  • Navy Mix
  • Lt Grey
  • Pewter
  • Black mix
  • Black

size: 29/32

  • 28/32
  • 29/32
  • 29/34
  • 30/32
  • 30/34
  • 31/32
  • 31/34
  • 32/32
  • 32/34
  • 33/32
  • 33/34
  • 34/32
  • 34/34
  • 36/32
  • 36/34
  • 38/32

Description

  • FIT: Regular fit - our model is 1.82 m tall and wears a size 32/32. Do you usually wear a size '32/32'? Then this is also ideal for you!
  • These authentic and modern men's trousers are super comfortable to wear thanks to their high quality material. Due to the numerous pockets, these trousers are not only stylish, but also practical!
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Non-slip fabric made of 98% cotton, two side pockets, two back pockets with button closure, waistband with internal drawstring, straight leg. A simple but meaningful basic - whether with a t-shirt, shirt or sweater
  • Timeless and classic men's chino pants made of comfortable and pleasantly soft cotton.
  • SUSTAINABILITY: The responsible use of natural resources is important to us! That's why we work with recycled shipping and packaging materials and use sustainably produced cotton in the manufacture of this product
  • 98% cotton, 2% elastane
  • Gentle cycle, mild detergent, 30 degrees

Mini Warenkorb

  • Keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Indicode Herren Costa Karierte Stoffhose mit 4 Taschen aus 98% Baumwolle

€24,95 EUR€39,95 EUR

  • PASSFORM: Regular Fit - unser Model ist 1,82m groß und trägt die Größe 32/32. Trägst du für gewöhnlich eine Größe '32/32'? Dann ist diese auch von uns ideal für dich!
  • Diese authentische und moderne Herrenhose ist dank ihrer qualitativ hochwertigen Materialqualität super angenehm zu tragen. Durch die zahlreichen Taschen ist diese Stoffhose nicht nur stylisch, sondern auch noch praktisch!
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Griffiger Stoff aus 98% Baumwolle, zwei Eingriffstaschen, zwei Gesäßtaschen mit Knopfverschluss, Bund mit innenliegenden Tunnelzug, gerader Beinverlauf. Ein simples aber aussagekräftiges Basic - egal ob zum T-Shirt, Hemd oder Pullove
  • Zeitlose und klassische Herren Chino Pant aus komfortabler und angenehm weicher Baumwolle.
  • NACHHALTIGKEIT: Die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung von natürlichen Ressourcen liegt uns am Herzen! Daher arbeiten wir mit recycelten Versand- und Verpackungsmaterialien und verwenden für die Herstellung dieses Produkts nachhaltig produzierte Baumwolle
  • 98% Baumwolle, 2% Elasthan
  • Schonwaschgang, Feinwaschmittel, 30 Grad

Beschreibung

  • PASSFORM: Regular Fit - unser Model ist 1,82m groß und trägt die Größe 32/32. Trägst du für gewöhnlich eine Größe '32/32'? Dann ist diese auch von uns ideal für dich!
  • Diese authentische und moderne Herrenhose ist dank ihrer qualitativ hochwertigen Materialqualität super angenehm zu tragen. Durch die zahlreichen Taschen ist diese Stoffhose nicht nur stylisch, sondern auch noch praktisch!
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Griffiger Stoff aus 98% Baumwolle, zwei Eingriffstaschen, zwei Gesäßtaschen mit Knopfverschluss, Bund mit innenliegenden Tunnelzug, gerader Beinverlauf. Ein simples aber aussagekräftiges Basic - egal ob zum T-Shirt, Hemd oder Pullove
  • Zeitlose und klassische Herren Chino Pant aus komfortabler und angenehm weicher Baumwolle.
  • NACHHALTIGKEIT: Die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung von natürlichen Ressourcen liegt uns am Herzen! Daher arbeiten wir mit recycelten Versand- und Verpackungsmaterialien und verwenden für die Herstellung dieses Produkts nachhaltig produzierte Baumwolle
  • 98% Baumwolle, 2% Elasthan
  • Schonwaschgang, Feinwaschmittel, 30 Grad
Navy / 29/32 - €24,95 EUR