website

Mini Cart

  • No items in the shopping cart.

Indicode men's Creed chinos with 4 pockets made of 98% cotton

€27,95 EUR€39,95 EUR

  • SUSTAINABILITY: The responsible use of natural resources is important to us! That's why we work with recycled shipping and packaging materials and use sustainably produced cotton in the manufacture of this product
  • FIT: Regular fit - our model is 1.82 m tall and wears a size 32/32. Do you usually wear a size '32/32'? Then this is also ideal for you!
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Non-slip fabric made of 98% cotton, two side pockets, a small additional pocket on the front, two back pockets with button closure and logo patch, waistband with belt loops, straight leg, button and zipper
  • These authentic and modern men's trousers are super comfortable to wear thanks to their high quality material. Due to the numerous pockets, these stretch pants are not only stylish, but also practical!
  • BETTER COTTON INITIATIVE (BCI) certification. - Timeless, classic men's chino pants made of comfortable and pleasantly soft cotton. - A simple but meaningful basic - whether with a t-shirt, shirt or sweater.
  • 98% cotton, 2% elastane
  • Machine wash at 40°C, do not tumble dry, do not iron

colour: Navy

  • Mojave
  • Navy
  • Sky Way
  • Lt Grey
  • Black

size: 31/32

  • 29/32
  • 30/32
  • 30/34
  • 31/32
  • 31/34
  • 32/32
  • 32/34
  • 33/32
  • 33/34
  • 34/32
  • 34/34
  • 36/32
  • 36/34
  • 38/32
  • 38/34

Description

  • SUSTAINABILITY: The responsible use of natural resources is important to us! That's why we work with recycled shipping and packaging materials and use sustainably produced cotton in the manufacture of this product
  • FIT: Regular fit - our model is 1.82 m tall and wears a size 32/32. Do you usually wear a size '32/32'? Then this is also ideal for you!
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Non-slip fabric made of 98% cotton, two side pockets, a small additional pocket on the front, two back pockets with button closure and logo patch, waistband with belt loops, straight leg, button and zipper
  • These authentic and modern men's trousers are super comfortable to wear thanks to their high quality material. Due to the numerous pockets, these stretch pants are not only stylish, but also practical!
  • BETTER COTTON INITIATIVE (BCI) certification. - Timeless, classic men's chino pants made of comfortable and pleasantly soft cotton. - A simple but meaningful basic - whether with a t-shirt, shirt or sweater.
  • 98% cotton, 2% elastane
  • Machine wash at 40°C, do not tumble dry, do not iron

Mini Warenkorb

  • Keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Indicode Herren Creed Chinohose mit 4 Taschen aus 98% Baumwolle

€27,95 EUR€39,95 EUR

  • NACHHALTIGKEIT: Die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung von natürlichen Ressourcen liegt uns am Herzen! Daher arbeiten wir mit recycelten Versand- und Verpackungsmaterialien und verwenden für die Herstellung dieses Produkts nachhaltig produzierte Baumwolle unter
  • PASSFORM: Regular Fit - unser Model ist 1,82m groß und trägt die Größe 32/32. Trägst du für gewöhnlich eine Größe '32/32'? Dann ist diese auch von uns ideal für dich!
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Griffiger Stoff aus 98% Baumwolle, zwei Eingriffstaschen, eine kleine Zusatztasche vorne, zwei Gesäßtaschen mit Knopfverschluss und Logopatch, Bund mit Gürtelschlaufen, gerader Beinverlauf, Knopf- und Reißverschluss
  • Diese authentische und moderne Herrenhose ist dank ihrer qualitativ hochwertigen Materialqualität super angenehm zu tragen. Durch die zahlreichen Taschen ist diese Stretchhose nicht nur stylisch, sondern auch noch praktisch!
  • Zertifizierung der BETTER COTTON INITIATIVE (BCI). - Zeitlose, klassische Herren Chino Pant aus komfortabler und angenehm weicher Baumwolle. - Ein simples aber aussagekräftige Basic - egal ob zum T-Shirt, Hemd oder Pullover.
  • 98% Baumwolle, 2% Elasthan
  • Maschinenwäsche bei 40°C, nicht Trockner geeignet, nicht bügeln

Beschreibung

  • NACHHALTIGKEIT: Die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung von natürlichen Ressourcen liegt uns am Herzen! Daher arbeiten wir mit recycelten Versand- und Verpackungsmaterialien und verwenden für die Herstellung dieses Produkts nachhaltig produzierte Baumwolle unter
  • PASSFORM: Regular Fit - unser Model ist 1,82m groß und trägt die Größe 32/32. Trägst du für gewöhnlich eine Größe '32/32'? Dann ist diese auch von uns ideal für dich!
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Griffiger Stoff aus 98% Baumwolle, zwei Eingriffstaschen, eine kleine Zusatztasche vorne, zwei Gesäßtaschen mit Knopfverschluss und Logopatch, Bund mit Gürtelschlaufen, gerader Beinverlauf, Knopf- und Reißverschluss
  • Diese authentische und moderne Herrenhose ist dank ihrer qualitativ hochwertigen Materialqualität super angenehm zu tragen. Durch die zahlreichen Taschen ist diese Stretchhose nicht nur stylisch, sondern auch noch praktisch!
  • Zertifizierung der BETTER COTTON INITIATIVE (BCI). - Zeitlose, klassische Herren Chino Pant aus komfortabler und angenehm weicher Baumwolle. - Ein simples aber aussagekräftige Basic - egal ob zum T-Shirt, Hemd oder Pullover.
  • 98% Baumwolle, 2% Elasthan
  • Maschinenwäsche bei 40°C, nicht Trockner geeignet, nicht bügeln