website

Mini Cart

  • No items in the shopping cart.

Indicode men's Ferguson swim trunks with 3 pockets and drawstring waist

€19,95 EUR€22,95 EUR

  • FIT: Regular fit - our model is 1.82m tall and wears a size M. Do you usually wear a size 'M'? Then this is also ideal for you! SUSTAINABILITY: The responsible use of natural resources is important to us!
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Elastic waistband with drawstring and loops, integrated mesh trimmings, practical pockets and a back pocket (Velcro fastener) with eyelet, logo patch
  • That's why we work with recycled shipping and packaging materials and produce most of our styles under the conditions of the BETTER COTTON INITIATIVE, which promotes sustainably produced cotton worldwide.
  • These comfortable shorts from INDICODE offer you everything you expect from swimming trunks: quick-drying, top-quality material and a large portion of summer style. Whether for the outdoor pool, quarry pond or on vacation.
  • 100% polyester
  • Gentle cycle, mild detergent, 40 degrees

colour: Goji Berry

  • Bordeaux
  • Goji Berry
  • Navy
  • Sapphire
  • Dired Camouflage
  • Black
  • Lemon Pie
  • Koi
  • Maui Blue
  • Greenery

size: L

  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL

Description

  • FIT: Regular fit - our model is 1.82m tall and wears a size M. Do you usually wear a size 'M'? Then this is also ideal for you! SUSTAINABILITY: The responsible use of natural resources is important to us!
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Elastic waistband with drawstring and loops, integrated mesh trimmings, practical pockets and a back pocket (Velcro fastener) with eyelet, logo patch
  • That's why we work with recycled shipping and packaging materials and produce most of our styles under the conditions of the BETTER COTTON INITIATIVE, which promotes sustainably produced cotton worldwide.
  • These comfortable shorts from INDICODE offer you everything you expect from swimming trunks: quick-drying, top-quality material and a large portion of summer style. Whether for the outdoor pool, quarry pond or on vacation.
  • 100% polyester
  • Gentle cycle, mild detergent, 40 degrees

website

Mini Warenkorb

  • Keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Indicode Herren Ferguson Badehose mit 3 Taschen und Tunnelzug

€19,95 EUR€22,95 EUR

  • PASSFORM: Regular Fit - unser Model ist 1,82m groß und trägt die Größe M. Trägst du für gewöhnlich eine Größe 'M'? Dann ist diese auch von uns ideal für dich! NACHHALTIGKEIT: Die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung von natürlichen Ressourcen liegt uns am Herzen!
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Elastischer Bund mit Kordelzug und Schlaufen, integrierter Mesh-Besatz, praktische Eingriffstaschen sowie eine Gesäßtasche (Klettverschluss) mit Öse, Logopatch
  • Daher arbeiten wir mit recycelten Versand- und Verpackungsmaterialien und produzieren die meisten unserer Styles unter den Bedingungen der BETTER COTTON INITIATIVE, die sich weltweit für nachhaltig produzierte Baumwolle einsetzt.
  • Diese bequem zu tragende Shorts von INDICODE bietet dir alles was du dir von Badehosen versprichst: Schnell trocknend, top Material und eine große Portion Sommer Style. Egal ob fürs Freibad, Baggersee oder im Urlaub.
  • 100% Polyester
  • Schonwaschgang, Feinwaschmittel, 40 Grad

color: Bordeaux

  • Bordeaux
  • Goji Berry
  • Navy
  • Sapphire
  • Dired Camouflage
  • Black
  • Lemon Pie
  • Koi
  • Maui Blue
  • Greenery

Größe: S

  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL

Beschreibung

  • PASSFORM: Regular Fit - unser Model ist 1,82m groß und trägt die Größe M. Trägst du für gewöhnlich eine Größe 'M'? Dann ist diese auch von uns ideal für dich! NACHHALTIGKEIT: Die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung von natürlichen Ressourcen liegt uns am Herzen!
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Elastischer Bund mit Kordelzug und Schlaufen, integrierter Mesh-Besatz, praktische Eingriffstaschen sowie eine Gesäßtasche (Klettverschluss) mit Öse, Logopatch
  • Daher arbeiten wir mit recycelten Versand- und Verpackungsmaterialien und produzieren die meisten unserer Styles unter den Bedingungen der BETTER COTTON INITIATIVE, die sich weltweit für nachhaltig produzierte Baumwolle einsetzt.
  • Diese bequem zu tragende Shorts von INDICODE bietet dir alles was du dir von Badehosen versprichst: Schnell trocknend, top Material und eine große Portion Sommer Style. Egal ob fürs Freibad, Baggersee oder im Urlaub.
  • 100% Polyester
  • Schonwaschgang, Feinwaschmittel, 40 Grad