website

Mini Cart

  • No items in the shopping cart.

Indicode men's Dennis cargo trousers made of 98% cotton with 6 pockets

€34,95 EUR

  • That's why we work with recycled shipping and packaging materials and use sustainably produced cotton certified by the BETTER COTTON INITIATIVE (BCI) to manufacture this product.
  • Thanks to the high-quality material, these cargo pants are super comfortable to wear. In addition, functional pockets offer storage space for useful little things, making the cargo pants the perfect companion in everyday life. Whether vacation, camping
  • or on the street, with cargo trousers you are always well dressed and have countless possible combinations. DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Very pleasantly soft material with stretch, elastic waistband with drawstring,
  • two side pockets with zips, back pockets with flap and press studs, two front cargo pockets with button closure, logo patch above the back pocket, elastic cuffs on the leg ends
  • FIT: Regular fit - our model is 1.82m tall and wears a size M. Do you usually wear a size 'M'? Then this is also ideal for you! SUSTAINABILITY: The responsible use of natural resources is important to us!
  • 98% cotton, 2% elastane
  • Gentle cycle, mild detergent, 30 degrees

colour: Cub

  • Cub
  • Navy
  • Army
  • Pewter
  • Black
  • Raven

size: XL

  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL

Description

  • That's why we work with recycled shipping and packaging materials and use sustainably produced cotton certified by the BETTER COTTON INITIATIVE (BCI) to manufacture this product.
  • Thanks to the high-quality material, these cargo pants are super comfortable to wear. In addition, functional pockets offer storage space for useful little things, making the cargo pants the perfect companion in everyday life. Whether vacation, camping
  • or on the street, with cargo trousers you are always well dressed and have countless possible combinations. DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Very pleasantly soft material with stretch, elastic waistband with drawstring,
  • two side pockets with zips, back pockets with flap and press studs, two front cargo pockets with button closure, logo patch above the back pocket, elastic cuffs on the leg ends
  • FIT: Regular fit - our model is 1.82m tall and wears a size M. Do you usually wear a size 'M'? Then this is also ideal for you! SUSTAINABILITY: The responsible use of natural resources is important to us!
  • 98% cotton, 2% elastane
  • Gentle cycle, mild detergent, 30 degrees
})

website

Mini Warenkorb

  • Keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Indicode Herren Dennis Cargohose aus 98% Baumwolle mit 6 Taschen

€34,95 EUR

  • Daher arbeiten wir mit recycelten Versand- und Verpackungsmaterialien und verwenden für die Herstellung dieses Produkts nachhaltig produzierte Baumwolle unter Zertifizierung der BETTER COTTON INITIATIVE (BCI).
  • Dank der qualitativ hochwertigen Materialqualität ist diese Cargo Pants super angenehm zu tragen. Außerdem bieten funktionelle Taschen Stauraum für nützliche Kleinigkeiten, womit die Cargo Hose zum perfekten Begleiter im Alltag wird. Ob Urlaub, Camping
  • oder auf der Straße, mit einer Cargohose bist du stets bestens angezogen und hast unzählige Kombinationsmöglichkeiten. DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Sehr angenehm weiches Material mit Stretchanteil, elastischer Bund mit Kordelzug,
  • zwei seitliche Eingriffstaschen mit Reißverschluss, Gesäßtaschen mit Patte und Druckknöpfen, zwei frontale Cargotaschen mit Knopfverschluss, Logopatch oberhalb der Gesäßtasche, elastische Bündchen an den Beinenden
  • PASSFORM: Regular Fit - unser Model ist 1,82 m groß und trägt die Größe M. Trägst du für gewöhnlich eine Größe 'M'? Dann ist diese auch von uns ideal für dich! NACHHALTIGKEIT: Die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung von natürlichen Ressourcen liegt uns am Herzen!
  • 98% Baumwolle, 2% Elasthan
  • Schonwaschgang, Feinwaschmittel, 30 Grad

color: Cub

  • Cub
  • Navy
  • Army
  • Pewter
  • Black

Größe: XL

  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL

Beschreibung

  • Daher arbeiten wir mit recycelten Versand- und Verpackungsmaterialien und verwenden für die Herstellung dieses Produkts nachhaltig produzierte Baumwolle unter Zertifizierung der BETTER COTTON INITIATIVE (BCI).
  • Dank der qualitativ hochwertigen Materialqualität ist diese Cargo Pants super angenehm zu tragen. Außerdem bieten funktionelle Taschen Stauraum für nützliche Kleinigkeiten, womit die Cargo Hose zum perfekten Begleiter im Alltag wird. Ob Urlaub, Camping
  • oder auf der Straße, mit einer Cargohose bist du stets bestens angezogen und hast unzählige Kombinationsmöglichkeiten. DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Sehr angenehm weiches Material mit Stretchanteil, elastischer Bund mit Kordelzug,
  • zwei seitliche Eingriffstaschen mit Reißverschluss, Gesäßtaschen mit Patte und Druckknöpfen, zwei frontale Cargotaschen mit Knopfverschluss, Logopatch oberhalb der Gesäßtasche, elastische Bündchen an den Beinenden
  • PASSFORM: Regular Fit - unser Model ist 1,82 m groß und trägt die Größe M. Trägst du für gewöhnlich eine Größe 'M'? Dann ist diese auch von uns ideal für dich! NACHHALTIGKEIT: Die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung von natürlichen Ressourcen liegt uns am Herzen!
  • 98% Baumwolle, 2% Elasthan
  • Schonwaschgang, Feinwaschmittel, 30 Grad
Deutsch