website

Mini Cart

  • No items in the shopping cart.

Indicode Men's Meza Hooded Sweatshirt

€24,95 EUR€34,95 EUR

  • SUSTAINABILITY: The responsible use of natural resources is important to us! That's why we work with recycled shipping and packaging materials and produce most of our styles under the conditions of BETTER COTTON
  • INITIATIVE that campaigns for sustainably produced cotton worldwide.
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: The hoodie from INDICODE with a hood, ribbed collar insert and cozy fleece inside keeps you pleasantly warm and guarantees comfort with a sporty look! The contrasting drawstring and the sophisticated
  • Accents from small imitation leather details underline the trendy look of the hoodie! FIT: Regular fit - our model is 1.73m tall and wears a size M. Do you usually wear a size 'M'? Then this is also ideal for you!
  • WHAT YOU GET: Exactly what you ordered - impeccable quality, great and modern styles! If you have a question, our friendly customer support will be happy to help. SUSTAINABILITY: The responsible use of natural resources
  • 60% cotton, 40% polyester
  • Machine wash at 40°C, do not tumble dry, do not iron

colour: Offwhite

  • Offwhite
  • Navy Mix
  • Black
  • Grey Mix

size: XXL

  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL

Description

  • SUSTAINABILITY: The responsible use of natural resources is important to us! That's why we work with recycled shipping and packaging materials and produce most of our styles under the conditions of BETTER COTTON
  • INITIATIVE that campaigns for sustainably produced cotton worldwide.
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: The hoodie from INDICODE with a hood, ribbed collar insert and cozy fleece inside keeps you pleasantly warm and guarantees comfort with a sporty look! The contrasting drawstring and the sophisticated
  • Accents from small imitation leather details underline the trendy look of the hoodie! FIT: Regular fit - our model is 1.73m tall and wears a size M. Do you usually wear a size 'M'? Then this is also ideal for you!
  • WHAT YOU GET: Exactly what you ordered - impeccable quality, great and modern styles! If you have a question, our friendly customer support will be happy to help. SUSTAINABILITY: The responsible use of natural resources
  • 60% cotton, 40% polyester
  • Machine wash at 40°C, do not tumble dry, do not iron
})

Mini Warenkorb

  • Keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Indicode Herren Meza Sweatshirt mit Kapuze

€29,95 EUR

  • NACHHALTIGKEIT: Die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung von natürlichen Ressourcen liegt uns am Herzen! Daher arbeiten wir mit recycelten Versand- und Verpackungsmaterialien und produzieren die meisten unserer Styles unter den Bedingungen der BETTER COTTON
  • INITIATIVE, die sich weltweit für nachhaltig produzierte Baumwolle einsetzt.
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Der Hoodie von INDICODE mit Kapuze, geripptem Krageneinsatz und kuscheliger Fleece-Innenseite hält angenehm warm und garantiert bequemen Tragekomfort bei sportlicher Ausstrahlung! Der kontrastfarbene Kordelzug und die raffinierten
  • Akzente durch kleine Kunstlederdetails unterstreichen die trendige Optik des Hoodies! PASSFORM: Regular Fit - unser Model ist 1,73m groß und trägt die Größe M. Trägst du für gewöhnlich eine Größe 'M'? Dann ist diese auch von uns ideal für dich!
  • WAS DU BEKOMMST: Genau das, was du bestellt hast - einwandfreie Qualität, tolle und moderne Styles! Falls du eine Frage hast, hilft dir unser freundlicher Kundensupport gerne weiter. NACHHALTIGKEIT: Die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung von natürlichen Ressourc
  • 60% Baumwolle, 40% Polyester
  • Maschinenwäsche bei 40°C, nicht Trockner geeignet, nicht bügeln

Beschreibung

  • NACHHALTIGKEIT: Die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung von natürlichen Ressourcen liegt uns am Herzen! Daher arbeiten wir mit recycelten Versand- und Verpackungsmaterialien und produzieren die meisten unserer Styles unter den Bedingungen der BETTER COTTON
  • INITIATIVE, die sich weltweit für nachhaltig produzierte Baumwolle einsetzt.
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Der Hoodie von INDICODE mit Kapuze, geripptem Krageneinsatz und kuscheliger Fleece-Innenseite hält angenehm warm und garantiert bequemen Tragekomfort bei sportlicher Ausstrahlung! Der kontrastfarbene Kordelzug und die raffinierten
  • Akzente durch kleine Kunstlederdetails unterstreichen die trendige Optik des Hoodies! PASSFORM: Regular Fit - unser Model ist 1,73m groß und trägt die Größe M. Trägst du für gewöhnlich eine Größe 'M'? Dann ist diese auch von uns ideal für dich!
  • WAS DU BEKOMMST: Genau das, was du bestellt hast - einwandfreie Qualität, tolle und moderne Styles! Falls du eine Frage hast, hilft dir unser freundlicher Kundensupport gerne weiter. NACHHALTIGKEIT: Die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung von natürlichen Ressourc
  • 60% Baumwolle, 40% Polyester
  • Maschinenwäsche bei 40°C, nicht Trockner geeignet, nicht bügeln