website

Mini Cart

  • No items in the shopping cart.

Indicode men's Alterio quilted jacket with softshell sleeves

€49,95 EUR€69,95 EUR

  • SUSTAINABILITY: The responsible use of natural resources is important to us! That's why we work with recycled shipping and packaging materials and produce most of our styles under the conditions of BETTER COTTON
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Between-seasons jacket made of polyester, quilted look in the body area, two side pockets and one breast pocket with zips, elastic cuffs on the sleeves and zips in a contrasting color
  • FIT: Regular - our model is 1.83m and wears a size Medium - M. Do you usually wear a size 'M'? Then this one from us is also ideal for you.
  • The sporty between-seasons jacket can be perfectly combined with casual sneakers and is therefore an absolute all-rounder.
  • INITIATIVE that campaigns for sustainably produced cotton worldwide. Can be worn sporty or casual, the Alterio quilted jacket accompanies you perfectly throughout your day thanks to the beautifully soft and comfortable material quality.
  • 100% polyamide
  • Machine wash at 40°C, do not tumble dry, do not iron

colour: Navy

  • Navy
  • Jungle Green
  • Pewter
  • Black

size: L

  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL

Description

  • SUSTAINABILITY: The responsible use of natural resources is important to us! That's why we work with recycled shipping and packaging materials and produce most of our styles under the conditions of BETTER COTTON
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Between-seasons jacket made of polyester, quilted look in the body area, two side pockets and one breast pocket with zips, elastic cuffs on the sleeves and zips in a contrasting color
  • FIT: Regular - our model is 1.83m and wears a size Medium - M. Do you usually wear a size 'M'? Then this one from us is also ideal for you.
  • The sporty between-seasons jacket can be perfectly combined with casual sneakers and is therefore an absolute all-rounder.
  • INITIATIVE that campaigns for sustainably produced cotton worldwide. Can be worn sporty or casual, the Alterio quilted jacket accompanies you perfectly throughout your day thanks to the beautifully soft and comfortable material quality.
  • 100% polyamide
  • Machine wash at 40°C, do not tumble dry, do not iron
})

website

Mini Warenkorb

  • Keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Indicode Herren Alterio Steppjacke mit Softshell-Ärmeln

€49,95 EUR€69,95 EUR

  • NACHHALTIGKEIT: Die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung von natürlichen Ressourcen liegt uns am Herzen! Daher arbeiten wir mit recycelten Versand- und Verpackungsmaterialien und produzieren die meisten unserer Styles unter den Bedingungen der BETTER COTTON
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Übergangsjacke aus Polyester, Steppoptik im Körperbereich, zwei seitliche und eine Brusttasche mit Reißverschluss, elastische Bündchen an den Ärmeln und farblich abgesetzte Reißverschlüsse
  • PASSFORM: Regular- Fit - unser Model ist 1,83 m groß und trägt die Größe Medium - M. Trägst du für gewöhnlich eine Größe 'M'? Dann ist diese auch von uns ideal für dich.
  • Die sportliche Übergangsjacke lässt sich super mit lässigen Sneakern kombinieren und ist somit ein absoluter Allrounder.
  • INITIATIVE, die sich weltweit für nachhaltig produzierte Baumwolle einsetzt. Kann sportlich oder lässig getragen werden, die Alterio Steppjacke begleitet dich dank schön weicher und bequemer Material-Qualität perfekt durch deinen Tag.
  • 100% Polyamide
  • Maschinenwäsche bei 40°C, nicht Trockner geeignet, nicht bügeln

color: Navy

  • Navy
  • Jungle Green
  • Pewter
  • Black

Größe: S

  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL

Beschreibung

  • NACHHALTIGKEIT: Die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung von natürlichen Ressourcen liegt uns am Herzen! Daher arbeiten wir mit recycelten Versand- und Verpackungsmaterialien und produzieren die meisten unserer Styles unter den Bedingungen der BETTER COTTON
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Übergangsjacke aus Polyester, Steppoptik im Körperbereich, zwei seitliche und eine Brusttasche mit Reißverschluss, elastische Bündchen an den Ärmeln und farblich abgesetzte Reißverschlüsse
  • PASSFORM: Regular- Fit - unser Model ist 1,83 m groß und trägt die Größe Medium - M. Trägst du für gewöhnlich eine Größe 'M'? Dann ist diese auch von uns ideal für dich.
  • Die sportliche Übergangsjacke lässt sich super mit lässigen Sneakern kombinieren und ist somit ein absoluter Allrounder.
  • INITIATIVE, die sich weltweit für nachhaltig produzierte Baumwolle einsetzt. Kann sportlich oder lässig getragen werden, die Alterio Steppjacke begleitet dich dank schön weicher und bequemer Material-Qualität perfekt durch deinen Tag.
  • 100% Polyamide
  • Maschinenwäsche bei 40°C, nicht Trockner geeignet, nicht bügeln
Deutsch