Hoodies, sweatshirts & sweat jackets

  • Home
  • Hoodies, sweatshirts & sweat jackets

Hoodies, sweatshirts & sweat jackets for casual statements

A cool spring morning. You've really exhausted yourself while jogging. You grab your sweat jacket and snuggle up in the soft sweat fabric. In the afternoon you go for a walk with your dog. Since it's still chilly, you put on a fleece hoodie for the walk. The hoodie is nice and warm and you can stow your smartphone and dog treats in the kangaroo pocket. One thing is certain: Hoodies, sweatshirts & sweat jackets are the absolute

Must haves for every day. Here we reveal why sweaters and men's Hoodies by Indicode are so popular and how you style them.

Learn more about:

  • Differences between hoodie, sweatshirt & sweat jacket
  • Looks with hoodie, sweatshirt and sweat jacket for everyday life and sport
  • Care tips for tops made of sweat fabric
  • Useful features of sweat jackets and shirts - Indicode hoodies, sweaters & sweat shirt jackets at a glance

Hoodies for a cool style

There is hardly a cozier piece of clothing than a hoodie. Men who like hip-hop looks swear by a gray hoodie with a denim jacket. With trendy prints, logos and trendy colors, men's hooded sweatshirts are great basics for fashion-conscious statements. A hood and a kangaroo pocket are typical for the hoodie. You wear light and breathable fleece hoodies for sports. With a leather jacket and jeans, hooded sweatshirts with a vintage look are perfect for everyday wear.

Sweatshirts for a casual style

Wide sweatshirts are among the absolute favorite pieces for leisure activities and sports.

As the name (sweat) suggests, sweaters were originally worn for sports.

Today, sweatshirts with a stand-up collar are essentials for many casual looks. In addition to the classic sweatshirt with tight-fitting ribbed cuffs and a round neckline, you will discover sweaters with a hood, button placket, leather patches or kangaroo pocket at Indicode.

Sweat jackets for a sporty style

A sweat jacket is indispensable for all boys who like casual, sporty outfits.

Indicode jackets made of sweat fabric are cut so loosely that you can wear them comfortably over your shirt during sports. Equipped with a front zip, sweat jackets with teddy lining reliably protect against the first cold in autumn and complement light sweaters. Whether as a hooded sweat jacket, cardigan with a stand-up collar or a comfortable sports jacket, with these basics you are perfectly dressed in almost every situation.

Looks with hoodie, sweatshirt and sweat jacket for everyday life and sport

Sweatshirts, hooded sweaters and sweat jackets are among the tops in which we can simply feel good in everyday life. Whether it's a hoodie with jeans in your free time or a sweater with jogging pants at home, our little style guide is all about comfortable basics and their uses.

In the city: fashionable and warm

A meeting with friends or a walk for two - in a denim jacket with a hoodie you are dressed sporty and casual on cooler days. Sweat jackets go well with T-shirts

chino pants. Cult boots and a beanie round off the relaxed casual outfit. For everyday university life, a long-sleeved men's sweatshirt can be combined with trousers, a leather jacket and a messenger bag.

At home: cozy and casual

You can make yourself really comfortable on the sofa in a sweatshirt. Casually cut jogging trousers complete the leisure look. If you want to go to the bakery, you simply pull a sweat jacket over your shirt and you are warm and sporty. A hoodie with

Kangaroo bag made of cozy sweat fabric is soft and comfortable. So that the fashionable aspect is not neglected, you will find Indicode men's sweatshirts with XXL prints, contrasts or sophisticated imitation leather details.

For sports: comfortable and functional

Sweat jackets and sports pants form a sporty duo in the gym or on the jogging track. A light hoodie over the running shirt keeps you warm during the warm-up phase and can be quickly removed afterwards. The hybrid sweat jacket was specially developed for outdoor activities. As a combination of quilted vest and sweatshirt, it ensures temperature-regulating wearing comfort. Sports jackets with stripes, zips or logo prints add a touch of fashion to your sports outfit.

Useful features of sweat jackets and shirts

Indicode sweatjackets and sweaters show different details. Here is a brief overview of the features of sweatshirt tops:

Hood: A hooded hoodie protects against cold and wind

Ribbed cuffs: Elastic cuffs on the sleeves and hem protect against cold drafts

Kangaroo pocket: It warms your hands and offers space for small things

Hybrid inserts: Hybrid sweat jackets for men offer protection against wet, cold and wind

Care tips for sweaters, hoodies and jackets made of sweat fabric

Because sweat jackets, hoodies or sweatshirts are constantly in use, most models have easy-care properties. You can find out from us how to care for tops made of sweat fabric:

  • A look at the sewn-in care label tells you how to wash a sweatshirt - sweaters with prints or hoodies in dark colors are turned inside out before washing.
  • Zipp zipper jackets before washing
  • It is best to use liquid color detergent
  • Most sweaters are machine washable at 40°C and suitable for tumble drying

Indicode hoodies, sweaters & sweat jackets at a glance

Comfortable, casual and sporty - in the Indicode Shop you can buy your real favorite sweatshirts and hoodies that, thanks to their timeless, modern design, won't get boring quickly. Sweat jackets in subtle colors with high-quality details are perfect for men who like a classic, sporty style. Sweaters with XXL front prints or mix & match looks inspire fashion-conscious streetwear fans. Hoodies & sweat jackets and shirts open up countless possible combinations for you to keep reinventing your look in every situation.

During sports: As a former sportswear item, a functional men's sweatshirt scores with high wearing comfort during sports activities. Great designs and well thought-out fits also ensure trend-oriented looks with sporty sweat jackets from Indicode. Combine sports trousers with a running shirt and a hooded sweat jacket.

In everyday life: hoodies with their cool hip-hop image are the perfect combination partner for jeans,

cargo pants and bermudas. A timeless college sweatshirt with sleeves in a different color goes well with the chinos. Spice up a plain T-shirt with a modern sweater jacket and enjoy warm comfort.

In the office: Of course, a hooded sweat jacket doesn't belong in the office, but with a plain-colored

You are stylishly styled for the job with a sweater and pleated trousers. A sweat jacket with a business shirt is also stylish and nice and casual. Choose narrow sweaters and zip-up jackets in muted colors and simple designs for the office.

.

Hoodies, Sweatshirts & Sweatjacken

  • Home
  • Hoodies, Sweatshirts & Sweatjacken

Hoodies, Sweatshirts & Sweatjacken für lässige Statements

Ein kühler Frühlingsmorgen. Beim Joggen hast Du Dich ordentlich ausgepowert. Du schnappst Dir Deine Sweatjacke und kuschelst Dich in den weichen Sweatstoff. Am Nachmittag drehst Du eine Runde mit Deinem Hund. Da es immer noch kühl ist, hast Du für den Spaziergang einen Fleece-Hoodie übergezogen. Der Kapuzenpullover ist schön warm und in der Kängurutasche verstaust Du Smartphone und Hunde-Leckerli. Eins steht fest: Hoodies, Sweatshirts & Sweatjacken sind die absoluten

Must-haves für jeden Tag. Warum Sweater und Herren Hoodies von Indicode so beliebt sind und wie Du sie stylst, verraten wir hier.

Erfahre mehr über:

  • Unterschiede zwischen Hoodie, Sweatshirt & Sweatjacke
  • Looks mit Hoodie, Sweatshirt und Sweatjacke für Alltag und Sport
  • Pflegetipps für Oberteile aus Sweatstoff
  • Nützliche Ausstattungsmerkmale bei Sweatjacken und -shirts - Indicode Hoodies, Sweater & Sweatshirtjacken im Überblick

Hoodies für einen coolen Style

Es gibt wohl kaum gemütlichere Kleidungsstücke als Hoodies. Männer, die Hip-Hop-Looks mögen, schwören auf einen grauen Hoodie zur Jeansjacke. Mit angesagten Prints, Logos und in trendigen Farben sind Herren-Kapuzensweatshirts klasse Basics für modebewusste Statements. Typisch für den Hoodie sind eine Kapuze und eine Kängurutasche. Leichte und atmungsaktive Fleece-Hoodies trägst Du zum Sport. Mit Lederjacke und Jeans sind Kapuzensweatshirts im Vintage-Look perfekt für den Alltag.

Sweatshirts für einen lässigen Style

Weite Sweatshirts gehören zu den absoluten Lieblingsteilen für Freizeit-Aktivitäten und Sport.

Wie der Name (sweat: engl. schwitzen) schon sagt, wurden Sweater ursprünglich zum Sport getragen.

Heute sind Sweatshirts mit Stehkragen Essentials für viele Casual-Looks. Neben dem klassischen Sweatshirt mit eng anliegenden Rippbündchen und Rundhalsausschnitt, entdeckst Du bei Indicode Sweater mit Kapuze, Knopfleiste, Lederpatches oder Kängurutasche.

Sweatjacken für einen sportlichen Style

Eine Sweatjacke ist unentbehrlich für alle Jungs, die auf lässig-sportliche Outfits stehen.

Indicode Jacken aus Sweatstoff sind so locker geschnitten, dass Du sie bequem beim Sport über dem Shirt tragen kannst. Ausgestattet mit einem Frontzipper, schützen Sweatjacken mit Teddyfutter verlässlich vor der ersten Kälte im Herbst und ergänzen leichte Pullis. Ob als Kapuzensweatjacke, Strickjacke mit Stehkragen oder bequeme Sportjacke, mit diesen Basics bist Du in fast jeder Lebenslage perfekt angezogen.

Looks mit Hoodie, Sweatshirt und Sweatjacke für Alltag und Sport

Sweatshirts, Kapuzenpullover und Sweatjacken zählen zu den Oberteilen, in denen wir uns im Alltag einfach wohlfühlen können. Ob in der Freizeit der Hoodie zur Jeans oder zu Hause der Sweater zur Jogginghose, in unserem kleinen Style-Guide dreht sich alles um die bequemen Basics und ihre Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

In der Stadt: Modisch und warm

Ein Treffen mit Freunden oder ein Spaziergang zu zweit - in einer Jeansjacke mit Hoodie bist Du an kühleren Tagen sportlich und lässig gekleidet. Zusammen mit T-Shirts passen Sweatjacken zu

Chinohosen. Kultige Boots und eine Beanie runden das entspannte Casual-Outfit ab. Für den Uni-Alltag lässt sich ein langärmeliges Männer-Sweatshirt zur Stoffhose, Lederjacke und Messenger-Bag kombinieren.

Zu Hause: Kuschelig und lässig

In einem Sweatshirt kannst Du es Dir auf dem Sofa so richtig gemütlich machen. Eine lässig geschnittene Jogginghose komplettiert den Leisure-Look. Willst Du kurz zum Bäcker, ziehst Du einfach eine Sweatjacke über Dein Shirt und bist warm und sportlich gestylt. Ein Hoodie mit

Känguru-Tasche aus kuscheligem Sweatstoff ist weich und gemütlich. Damit der modische Aspekt nicht zu kurz kommt, findest Du bei Indicode Herren Sweatshirts mit XXL-Aufdrucken, Kontrasten oder raffinierten Kunstleder-Details.

Beim Sport: Bequem und funktionell

Sweatjacken und Sporthosen bilden ein sportliches Duo im Fitnessstudio oder auf der Joggingstrecke. Ein leichter Hoodie über dem Laufshirt hält in der Aufwärmphase warm und kann danach schnell ausgezogen werden. Speziell für Outdoor-Aktivitäten entwickelt wurde die Hybrid-Sweatjacke. Als eine Kombination aus Steppweste und Sweatshirt sorgt sie für temperaturausgleichenden Tragekomfort. Sportjacken mit Streifen, Reißverschlüssen oder Logo-Prints bringen modische Impulse in Dein Sport-Outfit.

Nützliche Ausstattungsmerkmale bei Sweatjacken und -shirts

Indicode Sweatjacken und Sweater zeigen sich mit unterschiedlichen Details. Hier eine kurze Übersicht über die Ausstattungsmerkmale von Oberteilen aus Sweatstoff:

Kapuze: Ein Hoodie mit Kapuze schützt vor Kälte und Wind

Rippbündchen: Elastische Bündchen an Ärmeln und Saum schützen vor kalter Zugluft

Kängurutasche: Sie wärmt die Hände und bietet Platz für Kleinigkeiten

Hybrid-Einsätze: Hybrid-Sweatjacken für Männer bieten Schutz vor Nässe, Kälte und Wind

Pflegetipps für Sweater, Hoodies und Jacken aus Sweatstoff

Weil Sweatjacken, Kapuzenpullis oder Sweatshirts ständig im Einsatz sind, haben die meisten Modelle pflegeleichte Eigenschaften. Wie Du Oberteile aus Sweatstoff pflegst erfährst Du von uns:

  • Ein Blick auf das eingenähte Pflegeetikett verrät Dir wie Du ein Sweatshirt waschen kannst - Sweater mit Prints oder Hoodies in dunklen Farben werden vor dem Waschen auf links gedreht.
  • Schließe die Reißverschlüsse von Zipper-Jacken vor dem Waschvorgang
  • Benutze am besten flüssiges Colorwaschmittel
  • Die meisten Sweater sind bei 40 °C maschinenwaschbar und trocknergeeignet

Indicode Hoodies, Sweater & Sweatjacken im Überblick

Bequem, lässig und sportlich - im Indicode Shop kannst Du echte Lieblings-Sweatshirts und Hoodies kaufen, die dank zeitlos-modernem Design so schnell nicht langweilig werden. Sweatjacken in dezenten Farben mit hochwertigen Details sind perfekt für Männer, die einen klassisch-sportiven Stil mögen. Sweater mit XXL-Front-Prints oder Mix&Match-Optiken begeistern modebewusste Streetwear-Fans. Hoodies & Sweatjacken und Shirts eröffnen Dir unzählige Kombinationsmöglichkeiten, um Deinen Look in jeder Situation immer wieder neu zu erfinden.

Beim Sport: Als ehemalige Sportbekleidung punktet ein funktionelles Herren Sweatshirt mit hohem Tragekomfort bei sportlichen Aktivitäten. Tolle Designs und durchdachte Passformen sorgen zudem für trendorientierte Looks mit sportlichen Sweatjacken von Indicode. Kombiniere eine Sporthose mit Laufshirt und einer Kapuzensweatjacke.

Im Alltag: Hoodies mit ihrem coolen Hip-Hop-Image sind die perfekten Kombipartner für Jeans,

Cargohosen und Bermudas. Zur Chinohose passt ein zeitloses College-Sweatshirt mit andersfarbigen Ärmeln. Ein schlichtes T-Shirt peppst Du mit einer modernen Sweaterjacke modisch auf und genießt warmen Tragekomfort.

Im Office: Ganz klar, eine Kapuzensweatjacke gehört nicht ins Büro, aber mit einem unifarbenen

Sweater zur Bundfaltenhose bist Du stilsicher für den Job gestylt. Auch eine Sweatjacke zum Businesshemd ist stilvoll und schön lässig. Wähle fürs Büro schmale Sweater und Zipper-Jacken in gedeckten Farben und schlichten Designs.