website

Mini Cart

  • No items in the shopping cart.

Indicode Men's Eckerd Drawstring Sweatshorts

€19,95 EUR€24,95 EUR

  • SUSTAINABILITY: The responsible use of natural resources is important to us! That's why we work with recycled shipping and packaging materials and use sustainably produced cotton in the manufacture of this product
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Fixed and elastic waistband with drawstring, two side pockets, pleasantly soft material with a cuddly soft fleece inside, fixed hem edges on the leg ends, logo patches above the back pocket and on the side pocket
  • FIT: Regular Fit - item is a bit too small - our model is 1.82m tall and wears size M. If you are between two sizes, we recommend choosing the larger one
  • Freedom of movement guaranteed. The comfortable and stylish pants make you look cool even on hot days and are not only a must for the bathing lake or the outdoor pool - certification of the BETTER COTTON INITIATIVE (BCI)
  • COMFORTABLE: These shorts are super comfortable to wear thanks to their high quality and soft material made of 60% cotton and 40% polyester. The airy, loose cut and the quick-drying material ensure comfort and
  • 60% cotton, 40% polyester
  • Gentle cycle, mild detergent, 30 degrees

colour: Bordeaux Mix

  • Bordeaux Mix
  • Navy
  • Navy Mix
  • Clear Blue Mix
  • Army Mix
  • Lt Grey Mix
  • Grey Mix
  • Charcoal Mix
  • Black

size: L

  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL

Description

  • SUSTAINABILITY: The responsible use of natural resources is important to us! That's why we work with recycled shipping and packaging materials and use sustainably produced cotton in the manufacture of this product
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Fixed and elastic waistband with drawstring, two side pockets, pleasantly soft material with a cuddly soft fleece inside, fixed hem edges on the leg ends, logo patches above the back pocket and on the side pocket
  • FIT: Regular Fit - item is a bit too small - our model is 1.82m tall and wears size M. If you are between two sizes, we recommend choosing the larger one
  • Freedom of movement guaranteed. The comfortable and stylish pants make you look cool even on hot days and are not only a must for the bathing lake or the outdoor pool - certification of the BETTER COTTON INITIATIVE (BCI)
  • COMFORTABLE: These shorts are super comfortable to wear thanks to their high quality and soft material made of 60% cotton and 40% polyester. The airy, loose cut and the quick-drying material ensure comfort and
  • 60% cotton, 40% polyester
  • Gentle cycle, mild detergent, 30 degrees

Mini Warenkorb

  • Keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Indicode Herren Eckerd Sweatshorts mit Kordelzug

€19,95 EUR€24,95 EUR

  • NACHHALTIGKEIT: Die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung von natürlichen Ressourcen liegt uns am Herzen! Daher arbeiten wir mit recycelten Versand- und Verpackungsmaterialien und verwenden für die Herstellung dieses Produkts nachhaltig produzierte Baumwolle unter
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Fester und elastischer Hüftbund mit Tunnelzug, zwei Eingriffstaschen, angenehm weiches Material mit einer kuschelweichen Fleece Innenseite, fixierte Saumkanten an den Beinenden, Logopatches über der Gesäßtasche und an Eingrifftasche
  • PASSFORM: Regular Fit - Artikel fällt etwas zu klein aus - unser Model ist 1,82m groß und trägt die Größe M. Wenn du zwischen zwei Größen liegst, empfehlen wir dir die größere zu wählen
  • Bewegungsfreiheit garantiert. Die bequeme und stylische Hose lässt dich auch an heißen Tagen cool aussehen und ist nicht nur für den Badesee oder das Freibad ein Muss - Zertifizierung der BETTER COTTON INITIATIVE (BCI)
  • KOMFORTABEL: Diese Shorts ist dank ihrer qualitativ hochwertigen und weichen Materialqualität aus 60% Baumwolle und 40% Polyester super angenehm zu tragen. Durch den luftigen lockeren Schnitt und das schnelltrocknende Material ist Komfort und
  • 60% Baumwolle, 40% Polyester
  • Schonwaschgang, Feinwaschmittel, 30 Grad

Beschreibung

  • NACHHALTIGKEIT: Die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung von natürlichen Ressourcen liegt uns am Herzen! Daher arbeiten wir mit recycelten Versand- und Verpackungsmaterialien und verwenden für die Herstellung dieses Produkts nachhaltig produzierte Baumwolle unter
  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Fester und elastischer Hüftbund mit Tunnelzug, zwei Eingriffstaschen, angenehm weiches Material mit einer kuschelweichen Fleece Innenseite, fixierte Saumkanten an den Beinenden, Logopatches über der Gesäßtasche und an Eingrifftasche
  • PASSFORM: Regular Fit - Artikel fällt etwas zu klein aus - unser Model ist 1,82m groß und trägt die Größe M. Wenn du zwischen zwei Größen liegst, empfehlen wir dir die größere zu wählen
  • Bewegungsfreiheit garantiert. Die bequeme und stylische Hose lässt dich auch an heißen Tagen cool aussehen und ist nicht nur für den Badesee oder das Freibad ein Muss - Zertifizierung der BETTER COTTON INITIATIVE (BCI)
  • KOMFORTABEL: Diese Shorts ist dank ihrer qualitativ hochwertigen und weichen Materialqualität aus 60% Baumwolle und 40% Polyester super angenehm zu tragen. Durch den luftigen lockeren Schnitt und das schnelltrocknende Material ist Komfort und
  • 60% Baumwolle, 40% Polyester
  • Schonwaschgang, Feinwaschmittel, 30 Grad