website

Mini Cart

  • No items in the shopping cart.

Indicode men's Dane chunky knit winter sweater with shawl collar

€39,95 EUR

  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Coarse knit, shawl collar, rolled-up ends, leather logo patch on the front hem, trendy mélange look with contrasting colours
  • COMFORTABLE: This sweater is super comfortable to wear thanks to its high-quality and soft material. The knit sweater makes comfortable, stylish and casual looks a snap. Whether with jeans, chinos or shorts, DANE is a
  • indispensable and always easy to combine basic for your wardrobe! HIGH QUALITY: modern and casual men's knit sweater by INDICODE made from a soft and cuddly acrylic blend.
  • FIT: The fit of this top is as expected based on customer feedback. Do you usually wear a size 'M'? Then this is also ideal for you! AUTHENTIC: The times of dissatisfaction and disappointment are now over
  • With us you get exactly what you order! Impeccable quality, great and modern styles! Because we are constantly developing new products and incorporating the latest trends into our products, you're more than just trendy - you're trendy
  • 100% polyacrylic
  • Gentle cycle, mild detergent, 30 degrees

colour: Off white

  • Raven
  • Off white
  • Black
  • Light Grey
  • Cub
  • Beige

size: S

  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL

Description

  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Coarse knit, shawl collar, rolled-up ends, leather logo patch on the front hem, trendy mélange look with contrasting colours
  • COMFORTABLE: This sweater is super comfortable to wear thanks to its high-quality and soft material. The knit sweater makes comfortable, stylish and casual looks a snap. Whether with jeans, chinos or shorts, DANE is a
  • indispensable and always easy to combine basic for your wardrobe! HIGH QUALITY: modern and casual men's knit sweater by INDICODE made from a soft and cuddly acrylic blend.
  • FIT: The fit of this top is as expected based on customer feedback. Do you usually wear a size 'M'? Then this is also ideal for you! AUTHENTIC: The times of dissatisfaction and disappointment are now over
  • With us you get exactly what you order! Impeccable quality, great and modern styles! Because we are constantly developing new products and incorporating the latest trends into our products, you're more than just trendy - you're trendy
  • 100% polyacrylic
  • Gentle cycle, mild detergent, 30 degrees
})

Mini Warenkorb

  • Keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Indicode Herren Dane Grobstrick Winterpullover mit Schalkragen

€34,95 EUR

  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Grobstrick, Schalkragen, aufgerollte Abschlüsse, Leder-Logopatch am vorderen Saum, trendige Melange-Optik mit Kontrastfarben
  • KOMFORTABEL: Dieser Pullover ist dank seiner qualitativ hochwertigen und weichen Materialqualität super angenehm zu tragen. Der Strickpullover macht bequeme, stilsichere und legere Looks zum Klacks. Ob mit Jeans, Chino oder Shorts, DANE ist ein
  • unverzichtbares und immer gut kombinierbares Basic für deinen Kleiderschrank! HOCHWERTIG: moderner und lässiger Herren Strick-Pulli von INDICODE aus weicher und anschmiegsamer Acrylmischung.
  • PASSFORM: Die Passform von diesem Oberteil ist gemäß dem Kunden-Feedback wie erwartet. Trägst du für gewöhnlich eine Größe ,,M'? Dann ist diese auch von uns ideal für dich! AUTHENTISCH: Die Zeiten der Unzufriedenheit und der Enttäuschung sind jetzt vorbei
  • Bei uns bekommst du genau das, was du auch bestellst! Einwandfreie Qualität, tolle und moderne Styles! Da wir ständig neue Produkte entwickeln und die aktuellsten Trends in unseren Produkten aufgreifen, bist du mehr als nur im Trend - du bist im Trend
  • 100% Polyacryl
  • Schonwaschgang, Feinwaschmittel, 30 Grad

Beschreibung

  • DETAILS & HIGHLIGHTS: Grobstrick, Schalkragen, aufgerollte Abschlüsse, Leder-Logopatch am vorderen Saum, trendige Melange-Optik mit Kontrastfarben
  • KOMFORTABEL: Dieser Pullover ist dank seiner qualitativ hochwertigen und weichen Materialqualität super angenehm zu tragen. Der Strickpullover macht bequeme, stilsichere und legere Looks zum Klacks. Ob mit Jeans, Chino oder Shorts, DANE ist ein
  • unverzichtbares und immer gut kombinierbares Basic für deinen Kleiderschrank! HOCHWERTIG: moderner und lässiger Herren Strick-Pulli von INDICODE aus weicher und anschmiegsamer Acrylmischung.
  • PASSFORM: Die Passform von diesem Oberteil ist gemäß dem Kunden-Feedback wie erwartet. Trägst du für gewöhnlich eine Größe ,,M'? Dann ist diese auch von uns ideal für dich! AUTHENTISCH: Die Zeiten der Unzufriedenheit und der Enttäuschung sind jetzt vorbei
  • Bei uns bekommst du genau das, was du auch bestellst! Einwandfreie Qualität, tolle und moderne Styles! Da wir ständig neue Produkte entwickeln und die aktuellsten Trends in unseren Produkten aufgreifen, bist du mehr als nur im Trend - du bist im Trend
  • 100% Polyacryl
  • Schonwaschgang, Feinwaschmittel, 30 Grad